Staff Directory

Jewish Federation of Tulsa

2021 East 71st Street, Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: 918.495.1100 Fax: 918.495.1220
E-mail: federation@jewishtulsa.org

“The Mission of the Jewish Federation of Tulsa is to Preserve and enhance Jewish life and well-being in Eastern Oklahoma, Israel and the entire world”

Executive Director –
Drew Diamond
E-mail: execdir@jewishtulsa.org

Deputy Executive Director, Finance and Administration –
Tom Gill
E-mail: accounting@jewishtulsa.org

Director, Community Relations –
David Bernstein
E-mail: dbernstein@jewishtulsa.org

Director, Community Development –
Heather Lewin
E-mail: hlewin@jewishtulsa.org

Director, Adult Programs –
Mindy Prescott
E-mail: mprescott@jewishtulsa.org

Director, Health and Wellness –
Amy Underwood
E-mail: hwr@jewishtulsa.org

Director, Youth Programs –
Martha Kelley
E-mail: mkelley@jewishtulsa.org

Manager, Facilities -
Mike Benight
E-mail: mbenight@jewishtulsa.org

Shlicha, Israeli Emissary –
Shiri Achiasaf West
E-mail: emissary@jewishtulsa.org

Membership/Accounting –
Shelly Callahan
E-mail: jccmembership@jewishtulsa.org

Executive Assistant –
Debbie O’Hearn
E-mail: federation@jewishtulsa.org

Production/Web Administrator –
E-mail: production@jewishtulsa.org

Editor – Tulsa Jewish Review
Melissa Schnur
E-mail: editor@jewishtulsa.org

Reception –
Falicia Brown
E-mail: receptionist@jewishtulsa.org